It’s All Come Down to This…

3mic

Tonight is the Final DIE ACTOR DIE.

After two years, I have decided to end the show.  It has been a great ride. I have met and worked with some very talented people here in Philly.

Tonight should be a blast!

  1. I’m bummed I missed this sketch comedy show. And to think it was at The Khyber all along and I had no idea! If you all ever decide to do more shows this is the kind of content we’d love on our talent website. Check out the link below.

    TalentTrove: A site for Comedy




Leave a Reply

